Introduction to CLC Genomics Workbench – Part 2

Date: 03/20/2019 Duration: 00:45:00 Presented by: Prakriti Mudvari & Sonali Ghosh

CLC Genomics Workbench is a powerful solution to analyze and visualize next generation sequencing (NGS) data. Powered by cutting-edge technology and accelerated algorithms, it supports a comprehensive set of NGS data analysis applications.

In this 2-part live webinar series, our scientist will demonstrate how CLC Genomics Workbench can simplify and customize your NGS data analysis workflow so that you can switch your focus from data to real discoveries.

  • Part 1, March 13 – CLC Genomics Workbench: An Overview
  • Part 2, March 20 – Exploring RNA-seq data using the CLC Genomics Workbench: Expression Analysis and Ingenuity Pathway Analysis (IPA) upload

Two sessions for your convenience, in your time zone:

March 20, 3:00 PM CEST (9:00 AM EDT), presented by Genomics Scientist Sonali Ghosh, M. Tech  REGISTER

March 20, 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT), presented by Senior Scientist Prakriti Mudvari, PhD  REGISTER

© QIAGEN 2019. All rights reserved - Trademarks & Disclaimers