QIAGEN powered by

3-Part Webinar Series – Introduction to Ingenuity Pathway Analysis (Part 2)

Date: 10/14/2019 Duration: 01:00:00 Presented by: Dr. Lynne Mullen

Learn how to quickly and easily identify significant pathways, discover potential novel regulatory networks, and get the most out of your ‘omics data!

 IPA has broadly been adopted by the life science research community and is cited in thousands of articles for the analysis, integration, and interpretation of data derived from ‘omics experiments, such as RNA-seq, small RNA-seq, microarrays including miRNA and SNP, metabolomics, proteomics, and small scale experiments. Hosted by two QIAGEN Senior Scientists, this series will show you step-by-step how to implement and use IPA to get the most out of your data.

Part 2: Formatting and Uploading Your Dataset into IPA

Learn how to format your own data and upload it into IPA so that you can perform pathway visualization and various different types of analyses. Learn how to:

  • Format and upload the data to be analyzed by IPA
  • Explore your uploaded data and start an analysis

Two sessions for your convenience, in your time zone:

October 14, 3:00 PM CEST (9:00 AM EDT)  REGISTER

October 14, 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT)  REGISTER