3-Part IPA Webinar Series – Part II: Formatting and Uploading Your Data into IPA

Date: 02/13/2019 Duration: 00:45:00 Presented by: Dr. Karthika Jambunathan & Dr. Lynne Mullen

Learn how to format your own data and upload it into IPA so that you can perform pathway visualization and various different types of analyses.

Webinar Goals

Learn how to:

  • Format and upload the data to be analyzed by IPA
  • Explore your uploaded data and start an analysis

 

Two sessions for your convenience, in your time zone:

February 6, 3:00 PM CET (9:00 AM EDT), presented by Senior Scientist Karthika Jambunathan, PhD  REGISTER

February 6, 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT), presented by Senior Scientist Lynne Mullen, PhD  REGISTER

© QIAGEN 2019. All rights reserved - Trademarks & Disclaimers